Events


EVENTS

Whats' On

 

Events under '2017'
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

BAETS Conference

The British Association of Endocrine and Thyroid Surgeons (BAETS) will be holding their annual conference in Belfast on 12th and 13th October.
Helen will be representing our Group and will share an information stand with Butterfly support group.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

General meeting

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 9th November 2017 at 7.00pm in the Green Room at Velindre. All are welcome to attend.

Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:00 pm

General meeting 22nd March

A general meeting will be held on Thursday 22nd March at 7.00pm in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. All are welcome.

Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:00 pm

General meeting

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 6th September in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. Starting at 7.00pm. All are welcome

Thursday, September 06, 2018 7:00 pm

General meeting

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 8th November in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. Starting at 7.00pm. All are welcome.

Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:00 pm

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events


We are the only registered charity in Wales supporting this rare form of cancer   l    Tel: 0845 009 2737   l   Registered Charity No 1113774